Its nice to get a good review and we love them! We are also very confident in our fun casino events and you and your guest having a great time. Here are a few reviews from our satisfied customers, other event staff and our staff too

At A K Casino Knights we prefer if our satisfied customers leave us a google review so everyone has access to what people say about us! If you would like to leave us a google review, please click here. Or send us an email and we can post your review on our testimonial page

Wedding casino hire at Buxted Park Hotel

In one word….AWESOME! I’ve seen many other Casino companies, and can say, hand on heart that A K Casino Knights is by far the best. Great tables, amazing staff, culminating in very VERY happy guests, friends and family. 5 Stars*****

Casino hire for weddings in Kent 28.05.16

Had A K Casino Knights at our wedding. They were a pleasure to deal with at every stage & the tables were great and enjoyed by all our guests. Highly recommend.

Birthday party in Guildford 03.06.15

The best casino party experience I’ve had yet – great fun, terrific value and top quality service

Another company recommendation…..thanks Rachael!!

Have used A K Casino at a couple of events – always friendly, interact with guests well explaining the games and making the evening enjoyable.

Another companies recommendation…. thanks Dan!!

Absolutely fantastic Fun Casino company! The best I’ve seen by far!
All staff are very professional, would always recommend!

Las Vegas wedding reception party 06.06.16

We used A K Casino Knights for our reception back in November and Kate and the team were fab. We and our guests loved everything about them and i would not hesitate in recommending or using them again for any event

Leavers do in Brighton 29.09.16

Have used Kate  and A K casino Knights for a handful events across the last few years and have never been disappointed. Fun, friendly, professional!

Pure indulgence by the sea company review

Great company, good communication and were really helpful to us when organising a charity event on a Sunday, highly recommend them

More happy staff 17.10.16

I just wanted to say that having worked for Kate at AK Casino Knights, her Company was great to work for. The equipment was top quality and the other dealers were lovely, all making the evening fun and enjoyable for the guests. I hope to

School Ball for year six Leavers 28.05.16

A K provided 3 tables (Black Jack, Roulette and Wheel of Fortune) for our Parents & Alumni Charity Ball on 28th May at St Lawrence College, Ramsgate. A fantastic service providing brilliant fun. They were a real hit. Even provided 2 banners

Poker night casino hire for private birthday party 27.10.15

Poker Night!!! Great company, professional, decent staff, quality of tables second to none! Surprise birthday enjoyed thoroughly by all. Recommend!!! Can’t wait to re-book.
Company casino hire  08.07.17
Professional, friendly, and reliable – the perfect partner for a gala event!

Company casino night for staff 12.12.17

5* Used AK for our Christmas party – will use again. Thanks

Poker night casino hire for a car showroom 30.04.15

We booked a private poker evening through AK Casino Knights. Well what can I say, Kate was brilliant very efficient at sourcing exactly what I wanted and supplied us a great dealer.  I can highly recommend both Kate and her company. Many thanks

Casino Hire for a wedding party 22.07.13

Kate came to our wedding and brought a spectacular roulette table for our guests to play. They are still to this day saying how much fun it was.
Its such a cool idea and even the kids can have fun.
Thank you so much for being amazing

Casino Hire for family get together 12.01.16

Thank you Kate for being so helpful, entertaining and going out of your way to ensure we had a great night.
Everyone had a great time! 

Even our staff like us!!

I love working for Kate at AK Casino Knights.I enjoy being part of the friendly team of professional dealers who are happy, helpful and deliver an excellent intimate gaming experience with high quality equipment. Good times had by all.

Casino Hire for a wedding party 11.11.15

Fabulous Service. Exactly what we where after. Kate is just simply magic with what she brings to the table, fun and excitement was had by all our guests. Lovely staff and well presented. looking forward to booking you again in the future.

Casino hire for 30th Birthday 20.08.14

I booked the Black Jack and Roulette for my husbands 30th with the James Bond theme. He absolutely loved it and so did everyone at the party! I wished I had booked them for an extra hour as it went down so well.

Casino Hire for a wedding party 19.07.15

We would like to thank Kate of A K Casino for a excellent evening of entertainment on my special birthday ,we were concerned when we booked if it was going to be a good idea NO it was not a good idea it was a tremendous idea!

Rianos in Maidstone

I have used A K Casino Knights at my venue several times and they are always so professional and provide an excellent service. I would recommend them to anyone thing of using their services

Casino Hire for a wedding party 19.07.14

What a great idea and this company is just amazing, personable staff, so helpful, so much fun.. highly recommend

Casino Hire for a 30th birthday party 30.09.11

A K Casino Knights are great, very professional, easy, simple, hassle free. personal service, Kate is a lovely person to deal with. would recommend to anyone.

Casino and theme hire for 60th Birthday party 01.11.14

Hi Kate,

I just wanted to say a very big thank you to you and your team at my Party last Saturday.  All the “bond theme extras” looked absolutely amazing and I was delighted with the way everything looked.

If I ever have another similar party I will have no hesitation in hiring you again and indeed if I know of anybody else looking for a Casino night I would not hesitate in recommending you.

Thanks again for a great evening.

Tricia

Wedding casino hire 18.10.14

Just wanted to say a massive thank you for supplying our casino at our wedding yesterday.  It was a real crowd pleaser and made our day even more special.  Both staff on the tables were really friendly and polite and looked after our guests so well please pass on our thanks to them

Chris and Charlotte

Casino Hire for Christmas party 30.11.13

‘Thank you so much for coming to our event on the 30th November.

The feedback from our guests has been excellent and they really enjoyed the evening, the addition of the roulette table was a huge hit and people had lots of fun.

We will definitely book again in the future and hopefully include a Blackjack table too!’

Candice

Ernst and Young  corporate casino hire 06.11.13

‘Your service was really great and helped make a very special evening that us on the social committee have been told was “fantastic”, “excellent” and “superb” in a thank you email. Thanks very much for helping us out, we really appreciate it!’

Sophie

Wedding Anniversary Casino 01.09.12

‘Hi Kate

my wife and I would really like to thank you very much for Saturday night.

every one loved playing at the table (only wish we had booked longer ! ) and your service and personality was outstanding

would highly recommend you to all my friends

I sincerely hope you enjoyed the evening as well and didn’t,t get to cold

thank you very much again

Regards Dave’

Wedding Casino 08.06.12

‘Hi Kate,

We just wanted to say a HUGE Thank You to yourself & your team for making our day even more special to us. When Leigh suggested the casino tables I was a bit sceptical but soon changed by mind & thought what the hell we both should have what we want & we wanted something a bit different than just a DJ alone.

All the guests raved about the casino tables & have even asked us to arrange a party with the tables again & the music! You did everything that was required i.e. Setting up on time, being professional & the DJ’s got people up & dancing with no one needing to drag anyone on to the floor.

Many Thanks again & we would highly recommend you to anyone requiring DJ & Casino services. The only regret I have is not getting over to the tables myself…family kept grabbing me! (Reckon I would of won that Champas!!) I could see that everyone was having a good time tho!

Thanks again & our Kindest Regards

Becky & Leigh (aka. Mr & Mrs Fitchie-Andrews) :-)’

Wedding Casino 31.08.12

‘Dear Kate

Just a few lines to thank you so much for helping make our wedding a memorable event and particularly to Mike who had a lot of our friends enthralled.  We would like to do it all again as guests so we have time to participate. Who knows, some day

Once again thank you so much

Janice and Peter’